Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
Home / About Us / The Club / The Committee - 2024
Home / About Us / The Club / The Committee - 2024

The Committee - 2024

The management of W&OBYC is handled by the Committee. As elected at the AGM at the end of 2023, the following people are in post for 2024:

Commodore: KYLE BEAMISH Tel: 07450 009051

Vice Commodore: SAM COLE Tel: 07739 899689

Rear Commodore: GRAHAM REEVE Tel: 07901 856521

Hon. General Secretary: BETHANY HOOD

Hon. Treasurer: RICHARD DELL Tel: 07801 180701 email:

Hon. Sailing Secretary: VERONICA FALAT Tel: 07975 914261 email:

Hon. Membership Secretary: IAN COLBY 115 Palgrave Road, Gt Yarmouth NR30 1QE Tel: 01493 856433 Mob: 07890 456377 email:

Hon. Social Secretary: JACKIE READ email:

Training Coordinator: JORDAN LEVETT Tel: 07817 464 095 email:

Directors: S. Cole, P.G. Cooper, D.P. Gooch, Mrs M. Horne, R. Sullivan (Company Secretary), S. Thomas

Ex Commodore: Mrs MAUREEN HORNE, Tel 01502 569221 Mob: 07887 757753.

General Committee Members: Phil Cooper, Gerard Gibson, Jackie Read, Jason Thomas, Jamie Dobson, Guy Foulger.

Co-Opted Members: Chris Jordan (SCM Administration, contact at

Club Bosun: John Ward

Last updated 21:59 on 11 March 2024

© 2024 Waveney and Oulton Broad Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager