Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
Home / About Us / The Club / Commodores Board
Home / About Us / The Club / Commodores Board

Commodores Board

Past Commodores of W&OBYC:

1946    Robert H. Stevenson1947    Robert H. Stevenson1948    Charles Day
1949    Charles Goodey1950    Geoffrey L. Talbot1951    George W. Barker
1952    Lady Mayhew1953    Lady Mayhew1954    John E. Tuttle
1955    Dr Arthur C. Gee1956    Sidney W. Mobbs1957    Sidney W. Mobbs
1958    Selwyn T. Watson1959    Harold B. Gearing1960    George W. Middleton
1961    Douglas H. Blewitt1962    Russell (Rusty) R. Leech1963    Alan C. Paine
1964    John N. Martin1965    Terrance W. Robinson1966    Terrance W. Robinson
1967    Terrance W. Robinson1968    Cyril. A. Jones1969    Roy J. Prior
1970    John P. G. Dunne1971    Frederick G. Bowles1972    Mike F. Daniels
1973    Julian J. A. Mobbs1974    Patrick J. Hardiman1975    R. W (Bill) Vaughan
1976    H. David Hannant1977    Peter E. Hornagold1978    Ivan C. Darby
1979    Jim M. Brown1980    Mrs. Judyth (Judy) Ward1981    James E. Holmes                               
1982    John E. Collins1983    Bernard G. Bagge1984    Charles A. Longley
1985    James M. Brown1986    David E. Brooke1987    Michael A. Jeffery
1988    Frederick G. Bowles1989    David P. Gooch1990    Neil W. J. Hunt
1991    John B. Catchpole1992    Ian R. Colby1993    Scott N. Thomas
1994    Mrs. Mary Bray1995    H. David Hannant1996    Colin G. Fuller
1997    David E. Brooke1998    Gordon H. Stables1999    N. A. (Tony) Calver
2000    Keith Wood2001    Geoff Mills2002    Phil Plant
2003    Gordon H. Stables2004    Jenny Riley2005    Chris Wells
2006    Roger Asher2007    Mike Davies2008    Eric G. Pearce
2009    Phil Plant2010    Phil Plant2011    Nick Smith
2012    David P. Gooch2013    David P. Gooch2014    P.A. (Phil) Large
2015    N. A. (Tony) Calver2016    N. A. (Tony) Calver2017    N. A. (Tony) Calver
2018    N. A. (Tony) Calver2019   N. A. (Tony) Calver2020    Phil Cooper
2021    Phil Cooper2022    Maureen Horne2023    Maureen Horne
2024    Kyle Beamish

Last updated 07:38 on 10 January 2024

© 2024 Waveney and Oulton Broad Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager