Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
Home / About Us / The Club / The Committee - 2023
Home / About Us / The Club / The Committee - 2023

The Committee - 2023

The management at W&OBYC is handled by the Committee. As elected at the AGM at the end of 2022, the following people are in post for 2023:

Commodore: MRS MAUREEN HORNE Tel: 01502 569221 Mob: 07887 757753

Vice Commodore: KYLE BEAMISH Tel: 07450 009051

Rear Commodore: SAM COLE Tel: 07739 899689

Hon. General Secretary: SUE HARPER Ultuna, Borrow Road, Oulton Broad, Lowestoft NR32 3PW Tel: 07990 757977 email:

Hon. Treasurer: RICHARD DELL Tel: 07801 180701 email:

Hon. Sailing Secretary: KYLE BEAMISH Tel: 07450 009051 email:

Hon. Membership Secretary: IAN COLBY 115 Palgrave Road, Gt Yarmouth NR30 1QE Tel: 01493 856433 Mob: 07890 456377 email:

Hon. Social Secretary: JACKIE READ email:

Training Coordinator: JORDAN LEVETT Tel: 07817 464 095 email:

Directors: S. Cole, P.G. Cooper, D.P. Gooch, Mrs M. Horne, R. Sullivan (Company Secretary), S. Thomas

General Committee Members: Phil Cooper, Veronica Falat, Gerard Gibson, David Gooch, Chris Jordan, Jordan Levett, Graham Reeve.

Last updated 13:49 on 2 January 2024

© 2024 Waveney and Oulton Broad Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager